Our Stuff

General Manager

 

Mohammad A.D Ramahi

mramahi@mdlf.org.ps

Director General

 

Hazem H. Kawasmi  

 hkawasmi@mdlf.org.ps

Operation Manager

Hana Habash

hana@mdlf.org.ps

Public Exclusive Secretary

Financial Department

Eyad Othmani

eothman@mdlf.org.ps

Manager - Financial Department

Haneen Ramadan

hramadan@mdlf.org.ps

Administrative Assistant

Emad Rabayaa

irabaia@mdlf.org.ps

Senior Accountant

Khalid Zakarneh

Kzakarneh@mdlf.org.ps

Financial Controller
 Yasmin Mohareb   ymohareb@mdlf.org.ps  Accountant
  walaa' Suliman    wsuliman@mdlf.org.ps  Accountant
  Nidal Jaber   njaber@mdlf.org.ps   Accountant

Administration Department

Rula Mustafa Barghouti

rmustafa@mdlf.org.ps

Manager - Administration Department

Maeda Al-Qady

mqady@mdlf.org.ps

Receptionist

Donia Aqleh

daqleh@mdlf.org.ps

Receptionist   

 Nael Hamaydeh   nael.hamaydeh@mdlf.org.ps

Systems & Network Administrator

Strategic Planning and External Relations Department

Nizar Samhan

nsamhan@mdlf.org.ps

Manager - Strategic Planning Department

Rawan Abu Shawish

rbasheer@mdlf.org.ps

PR Officer

Insaf Awad

iawad@mdlf.org.ps

Archiving

Nabeela Jaddalah

nabeela@mdlf.org.ps

Archiving

Technical Department

Na‘im Al Noubani

Nnoubani@mdlf.org.ps

Manager - Technical Department

Fatmeh Jaffal

fjaffal@mdlf.org.ps

Administrative Assistant

Ashraf Qrei

Ashqrei@mdlf.org.ps

Supervisor engineer

Anas Abdel Aziz

anas@mdlf.org.ps

Area Engineer

Nizar Rashed

nrashed@mdlf.org.ps

Field supervisor

Barakat Bani Jaber

Barakat@mdlf.org.ps

Area Engineer

Lama Qasrawi

Lqasrawi@mdlf.org.ps

Area Engineer

Mohammed H. Rabaaya

mrababaaya@mdlf.org.ps

Supervisor engineer

Niveen Nuseibeh

NNuseibeh@mdlf.org.ps

Urban planning officer

Heba Bader

Hbader@mdlf.org.ps

 Area Engineer

Khalid Darawshi

Kdarawshi@mdlf.org.ps

 Area Engineer

 Lina O.B. Lahlabat  llahlabat@mdlf.org.ps  environmental specialist

Contract Management and Procurement Department

Ahmad N. Zayed

azayed@mdlf.org.ps

Manager - Procurement Department

Nidal Khawaldeh

Nkhawaldeh@mdlf.org.ps

Procurement Officer

 Musa Natsheh

MNatsheh@mdlf.org.ps

Procurement Officer

Institutional and Technical Assistant Department

Nancy Al Masri

nalmasri@mdlf.org.ps

Social Specialist

Leena Fawadleh

Linaj@mdlf.org.ps

Financial Specialist

Raed Shakhsheer

rshakhsheer@mdlf.org.ps

IT/MIS Specialist

May Asmar

MAsmar@mdlf.org.ps

technical support officer

Nael K.A. Hamaydeh

nael.hamaydeh@mdlf.org.ps

System &Network Administrator

Saleem Shtayeh

SShtayeh@mdlf.org.ps

 

Gaza Office

Mutaz Muheissen

mmohasien@mdlf.org.ps

Manager - Gaza Office

Duaa Ulyan

dulyan@mdlf.org.ps

Administrative Assistant

Abdalah Samor

asamor@mdlf.org.ps

Senior accountant

Mohammed Abu Atwan

Matwan@mdlf.org.ps

Area Engineer

Mohammed Shaker Abu Shaaban

Mabushaaban@mdlf.org.ps

Area Engineer

Ahmad Dardona

Adardona@mdlf.org.ps

Procurement Officer

Osama Al-Nabahin

Onabahin@mdlf.org.ps

Financial Analyst 

NourAldeen AlMadhoun

Nmadhoun@mdlf.org.ps

P.D.S.Unit Director

Osama Agha

Oaga@mdlf.org.ps

Procurement Office- P.D.S.Unit

Samir Matar

Samir.matar@mdlf.org.ps

Environmental  Specialist-P.D.S.Unit

Laila Khashan

Laila.khashan@mdlf.org.ps

Social  Specialist -P.D.S.Unit

Internal Auditing

Tariq Foqaha

tfoqaha@mdlf.org.ps

Manger- Internal Audit Unit.